我们不断寻找
才华横溢的你

我们坚持营造具有幸福感的工作环境,以开放合作的心态与大家共筑设计梦想。北京办公室欢迎有设计追求、有创意、热情进取的设计师加入我们的团队。

简历投递:hr@la-zscape.com

招聘 信息

·  2 – 5年的景观扩初或施工图设计经验,具备景观扩初设计至施工图设计的专业知识;具备独立完成铺装、小品等详图设计工作和部分总图设计的工作

·  熟悉中国国家标准,特别是施工工艺、材料、造价分析;长时间持续关注并学习新技术和材料的应用;能够在材料、工艺、细节、植栽等某个领域有自己的特长;

·  具备团队协作精神、细致且有责任心,具备与方案设计师密切协作的沟通能力;具备保证项目后期落地质量的配合度;

·  熟练掌握CAD、天正等软件。

·  本科三年级以上,景观、规划、城市设计、环艺等相关专业在读;

·   热爱设计,能积极主动的协助设计师工作。有较强的学习能力和学习欲望;

·  熟悉CAD. SketchUp. Adobe Creative Suite (AI, PS, ID). Lumion. Rhino等软件的使用;

·   能保证至少连续实习三个月以上。

·   3 – 5年的植物知识丰富,植物造景能力强,熟悉南北方园林植物和部分乡土在地植物;有文旅酒店类或地产类项目的落地经验 ;对植栽设计工作抱有热情,具有团队合作精神,有责任感、沟通力,持续学习能力强。

·  负责项目的方案设计、种植施工图的绘制。

·  苗木甄选,配合后期负责人进行现场的种植施工指导(不驻场)。

·   负责致舍项目风格类型的植栽种植方式的总结和苗木图库的整理。

·   持续收集和更新优良的案列和供应商信息。 

·  8年以上的景观设计经验,包括3年以上带领设计团队的经验。负责并完成过文旅、地产、城市更新及公共空间等类型的项目,对项目设计的各个阶段具有良好的设计管理与成熟的经验;

·  支持并强化公司的愿景、目标和价值。设计方案思维与设计能力优秀、眼界开阔、具有较强的审美能力和创新能力。在极富创意的工作环境中拥有适应变化、持续学习的能力;

·  具有优秀的团队领导能力,同时运作2-3个项目,能倾听意见并促进团队之间有效地协作,激励和带动团队的成长。能独立地对客户进行阶段性设计成果的汇报,在与客户、专业顾问、团队的会议和沟通中体现诚信、专业的职业素质;

·  有海外求学和工作背景、拥有海内外名校和知名设计事务所工作背景优者优先录取。

·  5年以上景观设计经验(包括至少2年独立完成景观方案设计的经验),对文旅、地产、城市更新及公共空间等类型的项目,包括方案设计至施工图设计的全阶段有良好的认识与经验;

·  有较强的设计方案逻辑思维能力,在模型中推导创新的设计和落实细节,并具有现代、简洁的表现风格;能独立的完成普通难度和类型的景观设计项目;

·  需要对设计抱有浓厚的热情,当遇到创新设计和新材料新工艺带来的难题时敢于挑战,迎难而上;

·  有良好的与甲方沟通的经验,具备一定的项目管理经验;同时能鼓励和帮助同事专业提升与进步;

·  有重点院校毕业、海外求学和海内外知名设计事务所工作背景者优先录取 。

·  2 – 4年的景观设计工作经验;对文旅、地产、城市更新及公共空间等类型的项目有独立完成局部设计和图面表现工作的经验。偏重现代风格,对后期图纸工作同样有一定程度的了解;

· 熟练掌握CAD、Adobe Creative Suite (AI, PS, ID)、Rhino、SketchUp、Lumion等软件;

·  对设计抱有较大的兴趣、有创新意识及良好的审美,灵活处理设计中的问题;能发掘和发展不同项目独特的设计语言和特质;

·  具备良好的沟通能力和团队协作精神,主动学习、采纳意见、踏实进取;

·  有重点院校毕业、海外求学和海内外知名设计事务所工作背景者优先录取 。

We constantly
look for
new talent

Beijing Office welcomes designers with design pursuit, creativity and enthusiasm to join our team.

Send us Email:hr@la-zscape.com

our jobs

· 2-5 years of experience in landscape expansion or construction drawing design, with professional knowledge from landscape expansion design to construction drawing design; independent completion of detailed design work such as paving, sketches, and partial general drawing design · Familiar with Chinese national standards, especially construction technology, materials, and cost analysis; continue to pay attention to and learn the application of new technologies and materials for a long time; be able to have their own expertise in materials, processes, details, planting and other fields; · Have teamwork spirit, meticulous and responsible, and have the ability to communicate closely with the plan designer; have the degree of cooperation to ensure the quality of the project in the later stage; · Familiar with CAD, Tianzheng and other software.
· Year 3 or above, majoring in landscape, planning, urban design, environmental art, etc ;
· I love design and can actively assist designers in their work. Have strong learning ability and desire to learn;
· Familiar with the use of CAD. SketchUp. Adobe Creative Suite (AI, PS, ID). Lumion. Rhino and other software;
· Can guarantee at least three consecutive months of internship.

· 3 to 5 years of rich plant knowledge, strong plant landscaping ability, familiarity with northern and southern garden plants and some native local plants; have experience in the landing of cultural tourism hotels or real estate projects; passion for plant design, He has a team spirit, a sense of responsibility, communication skills and strong ability to continue learning.

· Responsible for project design, planting construction drawing.

· Seedling selection, cooperate with the person in charge in the later stage to conduct on-site planting construction guidance (not on site).

· Responsible for the summary of the Zhishe project style type planting and planting methods and the finishing of the seedling stocking gallery.

· Continue to collect and update excellent case records and supplier information.

· More than 8 years of landscape design experience, including more than 3 years of experience in leading the design team. Responsible for and completed cultural tourism, real estate, urban renewal and public space projects, and has good design management and mature experience in all stages of project design;

· Support and strengthen the company’s vision, goals and values. The design plan has excellent thinking and design ability, broad vision, strong aesthetic ability and innovative ability. Have the ability to adapt to changes and continuous learning in a very creative work environment;

· Have excellent team leadership skills, and operate 2-3 projects at the same time, can listen to opinions and promote effective collaboration between teams, motivate and drive team growth. Ability to independently report on staged design achievements to clients, and reflect integrity and professional professional quality in meetings and communication with clients, professional consultants, and teams;

· Those with overseas study and work background, those with excellent working backgrounds from well-known schools at home and abroad and well-known design firms are preferred for admission.

· More than 5 years of experience in landscape design (including at least 2 years of experience in independently completing landscape plan design), good at all stages of cultural tourism, real estate, urban renewal and public space, including plan design to construction drawing design Knowledge and experience;
· Have strong design plan logical thinking ability, derive innovative design and implementation details in the model, and have a modern and concise expression style; be able to independently complete ordinary difficulty and type of landscape design projects;
· Need to have a strong enthusiasm for design, dare to challenge when encountering problems caused by innovative design, new materials and new processes, and face difficulties;

· Have good experience in communicating with Party A, and have certain project management experience; at the same time, they can encourage and help colleagues to improve their professionalism and progress;

· 2-4 years of landscape design work experience; have independent experience in completing local design and drawing performance for cultural tourism, real estate, urban renewal and public space projects. Emphasis on modern style, also have a certain degree of understanding of later drawing work;

· Proficient in CAD, Adobe Creative Suite (AI, PS, ID), Rhino, SketchUp, Lumion and other software;

· Have greater interest in design, have a sense of innovation and good aesthetics, and flexibly deal with problems in design; be able to discover and develop unique design language and characteristics of different projects

· Possess good communication skills and teamwork spirit, take the initiative to learn, adopt opinions and be practical and enterprising;

· Those with major university graduates, overseas studies and working backgrounds of well-known design firms at home and abroad are preferred.